Skip to product information
1 of 12

A Game Worth the Candle - Release Fan Bundle - Signed [PRE-ORDER]

A Game Worth the Candle - Release Fan Bundle - Signed [PRE-ORDER]

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out


  • "A Game Worth the Candle" CD - Signed

    • The exciting new chapter of instrumental rock guitarist / composer Chris Fury.
  • 11x17 Artwork Print* - Signed

    • High Quality original digital artwork print designed and signed by Chris Fury.  Printed on thick glossy card stock with green friendly inks.  Perfect for framing!
  • "A Game Worth the Candle" Signature Guitar Pick

    • To Chris's specs: 1.2mm thick Jazz III Size Celluloid Pick, double sided print.  Perfect for providing a natural feel and a warm, fat tone.  Easy to glide across the strings.


More product details below:

"A Game Worth the Candle" CD Track list

1: The Fool Persists in his Folly
2: GL HF
3: When the Ripcord Fails
4: What'll I Do
5: Knight's Tour
6: We All Fall Down
7: 2 of a Kind
8: Awful Waffle
9: Hearts, Spades, Pins & Needs
10: The Game Worth the Candle

11x17 Artwork print measurements

*Actual size measurements

Artwork prints are manufactured with a white border, then trimmed.  When trimming off the white border, the finished print size is closer to 10.5" by 16.5"




  • *this is a Pre-Order.  Order will ship before or around June 23rd, 2023
  • View full details