Skip to product information
1 of 5

From Darkness - CD

From Darkness - CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $18.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Chris Fury's instrumental debut album, displaying the talents of virtuoso bass player Berklee grad Ian Underwood on Bass, and the powerful Sebastian Persini on drums, with Chris's melodic guitar in the forefront of thoughtful compositions. The album features songs about love with "In Your Eyes", loss with "Last Breath" and breaking the cycle with the tune "Autopilot Disengage", clocking in over an hour.

  • *Bonus* Instant High Quality Digital Download!

    • Get an instant download of "From Darkness"!  Comes in the two most popular high quality audio formats, MP3 320 kbps and FLAC, as well as the album art. 


[01] The Nexus

[02] All Funked Up

[03] Byte the Bullet

[04] Over Andover

[05] In Your Eyes

[06] Mogera

[07] Lost Transmission

[08] Running Away

[09] A Fire Within

[10] From Darkness

[11] Autopilot Disengage

[12] Last Breath

[13] Mystical Journey


Runtime: 13 songs 1 hr 1 min


All songs written and produced by Chris Fury



Chris Fury - Guitar

Ian Underwood - Bass

Sebastian Persini - Drums

Jason Roddin - Piano / Keyboards (on tracks 6, 7 and 12)

Mixed by Mike Watts at Vudu Studios in Port Jefferson, NY

Mastered by Troy Glessner at Spectre Studios Seattle, WA


View full details